The ski instructors Lech, St. Anton on Arlberg Austria

Lech, Zürs, Warth, Schröcken, St. Anton, St. Christoph

The independent ski instructors, ski guides and mountain guides from Lech, Warth, St.Anton and the Arlberg present themselves. The local private ski instructors offer longtime experience and therefore service at the highest level.


We are the booking platform of the independent, private, licensed ski instructorsski guides and mountain guides. Due to our concession we are legally authorized to operate flexibly and independently from any ski school organizations.
Our target is to offer a quick and easy booking service for our guests and partner companies.
If desired the private ski instructors organize your skiing day and collect you from your hotel in Lech or any other location within the Arlberg area in the morning. Also any other meeting point can be agreed upon individually. For your lunch break we gladly book a table in one of the many high-level restaurants. individualle
We are at your disposal until lunch break also in the afternoon.
In spring time it might be more reasonable to start earlier to enjoy better snow conditions and skip lunch break for that reason. Any other individual agreement is possible.


Pyua is current and former outfitter:

After a 2years break we will again be equipped by Pyua. 

Besides quality and functional & modern design Pyua stands for environmentally friendly and sustainable production processes. Consistently the company cares for its ecological foot print. The concern for sustainability starts with an environment-friendly production and ends with recycling of worn cloths what leads to energy savings of about 83% and a Co2-savings of 77%. 

As it is an important issue for us too to protect the beautiful environment in which we are skiing with our guests every day we are looking forward to cooperating with Pyua!  https://www.pyua.de/





Einige unserer Skilehrer aus Lech und dem gesamten Arlberggebiet in einer Gruppe

Offer

On Arlberg our offer covers: courses for beginners, child care and training, adult training, technique practice, guided tours through the whole area of Arlberg on slopes, off-piste, freeriding, heli-skiing!

 

By our agency you may only book highly educated and long-term experienced Austrian ski instructors who are authorized for independent working and have got a professional liability insurance.

 

 


Private ski instructor: Price per day

Euro 340.- (for one person), 

Euro 30,- for any additional person 

Private mountain guide: Price per day 

Euro 350.- (for one person),

Euro 30.- for any additional person


 

You can book by phone, by email or online.

Die Skilehrer Lech, St. Anton am Arlberg Österreich

Lech, Zürs, Warth, Schröcken, St. Anton, St. Christoph

Die selbständigen Skilehrer, Skiführer und Bergführer aus Lech, Warth, St.Anton und dem gesamten Arlberg stellen sich vor. Die lokalen Privatskilehrer am Arlberg bieten langjährige Erfahrung und Service auf höchstem Niveau und sind eine Alternative zu den Skischulen.

 

Wir sind die Buchungsplattform der selbständigen, konzessionierten Skilehrer, Skiführer und Bergführer, die aufgrund ihrer Befähigung autorisiert sind, ohne Skischulorganisation völlig unabhängig und flexibel zu arbeiten.

 

Unser Ziel ist es, einen unkomplizierten, raschen und einfachen Buchungsservice für unsere Gäste und Partnerbetriebe zu bieten.

 

Auf Wunsch organisieren die Skilehrer Ihre Skitage und holen Sie morgens in Ihrem Hotel in Lech und am gesamten Arlberg ab. Gerne  kann ein anderer Treffpunkt mit Ihrem Skilehrer individuell vereinbart werden. Für die Mittagspause kann von Ihrem Skilehrer ein Tisch in einem der vielen Qualitätsbetrieben reserviert werden.

 

Der normale Skitag startet zwischen 9h und 10h am Vormittag und nach einer Mittagspause wird am Nachmittag bis ca 15h gefahren. Gerne können Sie mit Ihrem Skilehrer aber auch jede andere Vereinbarung treffen.

 

Im Frühjahr kann es aufgrund der besseren Schneequalität sinnvoll sein, früher zu starten und dann ohne Mittagspause durchzufahren. Abweichende individuelle Vereinbarungen sind jederzeit möglich.

  

Pyua neue/alte Ausrüsterfirma:

Nach zweijähriger Pause werden wir wieder von der Firma Pyua ausgerüstet.

Neben Qualität, Funktionalität und modernem Designe, steht die Firma Pyua auch für umweltschonende und nachhaltige Produktionsprozesse. Ganz konsequent wird auf den ökologischen Fußabdruck geachtet. Dieser Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke zieht sich von einer möglichst umweltschonenden Produktion bis zum recycling der Altkleider, was zu einer Energieersparnis von 83% und einer Co2-Ersparnis von 77% führt.   

Da es uns ein großes Anliegen ist, die Natur in der wir tagtäglich mit unseren Gästen unterwegs sind bestmöglich zu schützen, freuen wir uns sehr auf die Kooperation mit der Firma Pyua! https://www.pyua.de/

 

 

Das aktuelle Wetter in Lech - Zürs am Arlberg
Alles zum Wetter in Österreich
Aktuelle Lawineninformation aus der Region



Einige unserer Skilehrer aus Lech und dem gesamten Arlberggebiet in einer Gruppe

Angebot

Unser Angebot am gesamten Arlberg umfasst Anfängerkurse, Kinderschulung, Erwachsenentraining, Techniktraining, Führungen durchs Arlberggebiet auf Pisten sowie Offpist, Skitouren und Heliskiing.

Über unsere Agentur können Sie ausschließlich Personen buchen, die über eine umfassende Ausbildung, langjährige Arlberg-Erfahrung sowie über eine Berufsversicherung verfügen und zum selbständigen Arbeiten befugt sind.

 


Preis Skilehrer: pro Tag 

Euro 340,- (1 Person), 

Euro 30,-   für jede weitere Person 

Preis Ski-/Bergführer: pro Tag 

Euro 350,- (1 Person) 

Euro 30,-   für jede weitere Person

 


Buchen können Sie telefonisch, per E-Mail oder online.